Delete a Slice

Who is this for?

Slice Owner, Primary Owner & Editor

All Company Plans & Public Hub

If you are the owner of the Slice or the primary owner or editor of a hub, you can remove the Slice by clicking on the trash icon of the corresponding Slice:

Your browser will ask you to confirm deletion. After confirming your slice is deleted permanently.